Contact us

Office

 

 

Just send any post to;

FREEPOST GREENWICH UNISON


Phone: 020 8921 5226
E-mail: Unison@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

 

Branch Officer Contact Details:

 

All Greenwich UNISON 7 Branch Officers have been issued with a UNISON mobile and dedicated email address that is synced to their mobile to improve contact with members.  If you are unsure who your workplace rep is, please review the list below to determine which Branch officer covers your area.  They will either deal with your issue on your behalf or refer you to a local workplace UNISON rep.  Please contact them directly, or alternatively contact the office 0208 921 5226.

 

See below for full details:

 

Simon Steptoe

Branch Secretary

07879 990318 simon@greenwichunison.org.uk

 

Tracey Higgins

Assistant Branch Secretary Private Sector and representation for members working for GS+ and GSS

07881 384397 tracey@greenwichunison.org.uk

 

Jay Lowman

Assistant Branch Secretary Royal Borough of Greenwich

07879 990269 jay@greenwichunison.org.uk

 

Clara Mason

Assistant Branch Secretary Schools and Colleges

07818 518934 clara@greenwichunison.org.uk

 

Jamie Breen

Birchmere Convenor

07881 384409 jamie@greenwichunison.org.uk

 

Linda Delieu

Recruitment and Retention Officer

Contact for members working in the Private Sector, such as Private Care Homes and Voluntary Sector Organisations

07824 532966  linda@greenwichunison.org.uk

 

Kevin Sullivan

Birchmere contact morning waste shift contact

07818 517470

 

 

Office

Pauline Revell-Bowles

Office Administrator and ERA accredited Rep

020 8921 5226 unison@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

Greenwich UNISON
Riverside House West
Woolwich High Street
London SE18 6DN

 

 

 

We are located at:

 

1st Floor

Riverside House West

Woolwich High Street 

London

SE18 6DN

Contact us today!

If you have any queries or wish to make an appointment, please contact us:

 

020 8921 5226

Unison@royalgreenwich.gov.uk

or write to;

FREEPOST GREENWICH UNISON

 

Get social with us.

Print Print | Sitemap
© WebAdmin